Church Contacts

Rectory, Office & Religious Education

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday
8:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Rectory Phone:(814) 899-3000
Fax: (814) 899-5212
E-mail: office@smmc.church

Rev. Mark Hoffman (Pastor)

Phone: (814) 899-3000 (Ext. 11)
E-mail: father.hoffman@smmc.church

James Moss,  Deacon Assistant

Phone: (814) 899-3000 (Ext. 13)
E-mail: jmoss@smmc.church
 

Patti Doss,  Administrative Assistant

Phone: (814) 899-3000 (Ext. 10)
E-mail: pdoss@smmc.church

Pat Marshall,  Religious Ed. Coordinator 6-12 and Director of Parish Operations

Phone: (814) 899-3000 (Ext. 12)
E-mail: pmarshall@smmc.church

Kathy Crotty,  Director of Parish Maintenance

Phone: (814) 899-3000 (Ext. 15)
E-mail: kcrotty@smmc.church

Maripat Grant, Music Director

Phone: (814) 899-3000 (Ext. 14)
E-mail: mgrant@smmc.church

Geri Hadlock, Religious Ed. Facilitator, K-5 and Youth Ministry Coordinator

Phone: (814) 899-3000 (Ext. 17)
E-mail: ghadlock@smmc.church

St. Mark's Prayerline -Carol

Phone: (814) 899-6207
E-mail: jperrotto@roadrunner.com
 
March 1, 2015